Tiger Gym

Event graphic or logo

Boys Varsity Basketball

Event Times

Friday, Dec 14

Tiger Boys Basketball vs. Lancaster

Tuesday, Dec 18

Tiger Boys Basketball vs. Groveport

Friday, Jan 4

Tiger Boys Basketball vs. Grove City
ON SALE 12/29 7:00PM EST

Friday, Jan 18

Tiger Boys Basketball vs. Pickerington North
ON SALE 01/11 7:00PM EST

Tuesday, Jan 22

Tiger Boys Basketball vs. Westerville Central
ON SALE 01/15 7:00PM EST

Wednesday, Jan 30

Tiger Boys Basketball vs. New Albany
ON SALE 02/05 7:00PM EST

Friday, Feb 1

Tiger Boys Basketball vs. Reynoldsburg
ON SALE 01/25 7:00PM EST

Saturday, Feb 9

Tiger Boys Basketball vs. Newark
ON SALE 02/02 7:00PM EST

Friday, Feb 15

Tiger Boys Basketball vs. Gahanna
ON SALE 02/09 7:00PM EST
Event graphic or logo

Girls basketball

Tiger Girls Basketball vs. Westerville South

Tuesday, Jan 8

START TIME: 7:30 PM

ON SALE 01/02 7:00PM EST